EXCLUSIVE: New One Direction Song Titles Leaked!

ShareShare on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest191Share on Google+7Share on Reddit0Share on Tumblr0

Ok Directioners, we’ve got something just a little bit special.

After doing a bit of digging, we can reveal the following song titles, which might very well be from One Direction’s new album ‘Take Me Home’.

  1. Heart Attack
  2. Back For You
  3. Change My Mind
  4. Kiss You
  5. Nobody Compares
  6. Still The One
  7. Magic
  8. Last First Kiss
  9. Blame It All On You
  10. I Can Love You More
  11. Truly Madly Deeply
  12. Summer Love

How do we know this?

Well, all of the above tracks were recently submitted, along with ‘Live While We’re Young’ to the ASCAP song database. ASCAP stands for ‘The American Society of Composers, Authors and Publishers’.

So, how do we know they’re One Direction songs?

Well, the above twelve songs are all written by Rami Yacoub, Carl Falk and Savan Kotecha – the song-writing trio who have been working with 1D on their new album, and all they’re listed as being performed by One Direction!


It’s not guaranteed that all twelve of the above songs will feature on the new album, after all we’ve got to squeeze ‘Live While We’re Young’ into that list too, but you can bet that most of them will probably be included.

Don’t the names just sound amazing!

We do try our best to bring you the latest & greatest 1D news here at OneDirection.net

Let us know what you think of the new song names below…