Louis, Zayn, Liam, Harry, Niall FacebookTwitterGoogle +YouTubeLouis TomlinsonZayn MalikLiam PayneHarry StylesNiall Horan

One Direction News (Pg 11) - The World's Best 1D Website

Hey Directioner, you're viewing Page 11 of our most recent stories.

Click here to view our homepage to get all the latest gossip on Harry Styles, Zayn Malik, Louis Tomlinson, Liam Payne and Niall Horan.

52 Zayn Malik topless selfie

Perrie Posts Topless Selfie Of Zayn! #DroolDroolDrool #Drool!

12 1D at the San Siro

Crazed Directioners Crash Website To Get $13 Tickets For The San Siro

18 Niall Horan and Harry Styles

More 1D Concert Videos! Watch the Best Bits from the European Tour so far

89 how well do you know harry styles quiz

QUIZ: Are You Harry Styles' Biggest Fan? Find Out Just How Much You Know About Him…

67 How well do you know Liam Payne quiz

QUIZ: Are You Liam Payne's Biggest Fan? Find Out Just How Much You Know About Him...

73 How well do you know Zayn Malik quiz

QUIZ: Are You Zayn Malik's Biggest Fan? Find Out Just How Much You Know About Him...

96 How well do you know Louis Tomlinson quiz

QUIZ: Are You Louis Tomlinson's Biggest Fan? Find Out Just How Much You Know About Him...

134 How well do you know Niall Horan quiz

QUIZ: Are You Niall Horan's Biggest Fan? Find Out Just How Much You Know About Him...

41 One-Direction-Wedding-Dance-Video

VIDEO: Watch Amazing Surprise Wedding Dance To 'What Makes You Beautiful'

17 Nicole Scherzinger

Nicole Scherzinger Queues Up To Buy 1D Merch - Is She Their Biggest Fan?

26 Niall Horan posing for a photo with tennis player Caroline Wozniacki

Daily 1D Tweet Round-Up: 26/6/2014 Niall & Liam Visit Wimbledon And Niall Wants 5SOS On The Radio!


Niall And Liam Spotted At Wimbledon Supporting British Women Tennis Stars

40 1D Wembley Where We Are tour 2014

Leona Lewis: 'Directioners Are On A Whole Other Level Of Fandom'

31 GIF of Liam Payne in the Little Things video

Top 10 Cutest GIF Moments From 1D's Many Music Videos!

20 Niall Horan and Olly Murs

Top 10 Niall Horan Celebrity Selfies - From Olly Murs To Katy Perry #Celebtastic

25 One-Direction-reality-tv

Which Member Of 1D Would Be Best Suited To Which Reality TV Show?

36 Harry Styles Gets Hit In The Face

WATCH: Harry Styles Gets Hit In The Face Again On 1D's 'Where We Are' Tour


Daily 1D Tweet Round-Up: 25/6/2014 Harry Visits The 'White Light District'

53 Niall-Limping-Amsterdam

Heartbreaking Clip Of An Injured Niall Appears Online After He Warns Fans Not To Throw Things

19 One-Direction-Japanese-Manga-Film

1D's 'Happily' To Be Featured In Japanese Manga Film

59 Perrie Edwards

Perrie Edwards Likes To Keep Zayn Malik 'On His Toes'


Daily 1D Tweet Round-Up: 24/6/2014 1D Turn Amsterdam Orange

45 1D's Reality TV Show

Is 1D's Reality TV Show Finally Happening? Source Reveals Filming Has Begun!

26 One-Direction-Sesame-Street-Alphabet

VIDEO: Watch 1D Sing The Alphabet Song On Sesame Street

18 One-Direction-Where-We-Are-tour

Can't Get To The 'Where We Are' Tour? Here's Videos Of The Full Setlist!

18 Paolo Nutini

'1D Are Bad Role Models? Come On!' Paolo Nutini Defends The Boys

14 Cliff-Richard-One-Direction-Collab

Cliff Richard Wants To Collaborate With 1D Within The Next Decade

1D Music Player
1D Ticket Finder
1D iTunes 1D ringtones
One Direction tickets @ SuprTickets.com

Latest Forum Pics

Go Shopping